Purple Lights Fund (old Varsity Club)

28,837 Views | 116 Replies | Last: 4 yr ago by SFAJack_76
Jacks4460
How long do you want to ignore this user?
I joined today at a good level... Can't wait to meet some of y'all... Live an hour and a half away not too bad..
nacluth
I've been giving it major thoughts. I really want to get in at the $500 level, but it's just on the edge of my affordable range. Maybe I should do something nice for my wife...
Ryan
Kinnaird Guitars
PurpleOut
Staff
Jacks4460 said:

I joined today at a good level... Can't wait to meet some of y'all... Live an hour and a half away not too bad..
Nice! Come join us for the football tailgate.
Jacks4460
Yes sir I will be there!!! I usually go to the one that the Alumni Assoc. puts on.. I see all the others going on tho, is there a tailgate party that The Sawmill followers go to? I know we have talked about having one the Tarleton game... I can do whatever is needed... I am a great cook and will man a pit like a champ...I will have free time to help set up or whatever is needed...
drhuggybear
We will be at the Parents Day and Homecoming games for sure. Not sure about the others. We are wavering on if we are going to get season tickets or not this season.

Im trying to decide between the 250 and 500 level donations. I am really struggling with it because ... well there is a new gun I have been eyeing as well
Jacks4460
The reason I joined the Varsity Club is because I want to be on board with helping our student athletes succeed in academics,athletics,and the real world. When we as a University truly embrace this attitude, the young student athletes will see it and will want to succeed themselves... I believe that this is what Mr Ivey is going to do, so I want to help and be a part of it...
PurpleOut
Staff
Jacks4460 said: