2018 SFA Basketball Schedule

Last Game

Texas Tech
Loss 60-70
Mar 15, 2018
NCAA Round 1
DATE
OPPONENT OPPONENT / LOCATION
LOCATION
TIME / RESULT
TV
Tue, Nov 6
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
Thu, Nov 8
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
Tue, Nov 13
@ Miami
Coral Gables, Fl
Coral Gables, Fl
6:00pm (CT)
ESPNU
Tue, Nov 20
Marist
Nacogdoches, TX
Nacogdoches, TX
TBA
TBA
Sun, Nov 25
St. Edwards
Nacogdoches, TX
Nacogdoches, TX
TBA
TBA
Fri, Nov 30
San Francisco *
Belfast, Northern Ireland
Belfast, Northern Ireland
7:00am (CT)
TBA
Sat, Dec 1
TBA
Belfast, Northern Ireland
Belfast, Northern Ireland
TBA
TBA
Fri, Dec 7
Louisiana Tech
Nacogdoches, TX
Nacogdoches, TX
TBA
TBA
Sat, Dec 15
@ UL-Monroe
Monroe, LA
Monroe, LA
2:00pm (CT)
TBA
Tue, Dec 18
@ Baylor
Waco, TX
Waco, TX
7:30pm (CT)
FSSW
Fri, Dec 21
TBA
Nacogdoches, TX
Nacogdoches, TX
TBA
TBA
Sun, Dec 30
Alabama
Nacogdoches, TX
Nacogdoches, TX
5:00pm (CT)
ESPNU
Wed, Jan 2
Southeastern Louisiana
Nacogdoches, TX
Nacogdoches, TX
TBA
TBA
Wed, Jan 9
@ Nicholls State
Thibodaux, LA
Thibodaux, LA
TBA
TBA
Sat, Jan 12
Northwestern State
Nacogdoches, TX
Nacogdoches, TX
TBA
TBA
Wed, Jan 16
@ New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
New Orleans, LA
7:00pm (CT)
TBA
Sat, Jan 19
@ Incarnate Word
San Antonio, TX
San Antonio, TX
TBA
TBA
Wed, Jan 23
Abilene Christian
Nacogdoches, TX
Nacogdoches, TX
TBA
TBA
Wed, Jan 30
Central Arkansas
Nacogdoches, TX
Nacogdoches, TX
TBA
TBA
Sat, Feb 2
@ Sam Houston State
Huntsville, TX
Huntsville, TX
7:00pm (CT)
TBA
Wed, Feb 6
@ Houston Baptist
Houston, TX
Houston, TX
7:00pm (CT)
TBA
Sat, Feb 9
Lamar
Nacogodches, TX
Nacogodches, TX
TBA
TBA
Wed, Feb 13
McNeese State
Nacogdoches, TX
Nacogdoches, TX
TBA
TBA
Sat, Feb 16
@ Northwestern State
Natchitoches, LA
Natchitoches, LA
3:30pm (CT)
TBA
Wed, Feb 20
Texas A&M Corpus Christi
Nacogdoches, TX
Nacogdoches, TX
TBA
TBA
Sat, Feb 23
Incarnate Word
Nacogdoches, TX
Nacogdoches, TX
TBA
TBA
Wed, Feb 27
@ Central Arkansas
Conway, AR
Conway, AR
7:00pm (CT)
TBA
Sat, Mar 2
@ Lamar
Beaumont, TX
Beaumont, TX
4:30pm (CT)
TBA
Tue, Mar 5
@ Abilene Christian
Abilene, TX
Abilene, TX
7:00pm (CT)
TBA
Sat, Mar 9
Sam Houston State
Nacogdoches, TX
Nacogdoches, TX
TBA
TBA
* Game played at neutral site
×
Verify your student status
See Subscription Benefits
Trial only available to users who have never subscribed or participated in a previous trial.