2017 SFA Basketball Schedule

Last Game

Incarnate Word
Jan 13, 2018
Nacogdoches, Texas
DATE
OPPONENT OPPONENT / LOCATION
LOCATION
TIME / RESULT
TV
Sat, Nov 11
@ Longwood
Farmville, VA
Farmville, VA
W 74-61
TBA
Wed, Nov 15
St. Edwards
Nacogdoches, Texas
Nacogdoches, Texas
W 89-66
ESPN3
Thu, Nov 16
TBA
Nacogdoches, Texas
Nacogdoches, Texas
W 91-68
ESPN3
Sat, Nov 18
TBA
Nacogdoches, Texas
Nacogdoches, Texas
W 118-64
TBA
Wed, Nov 22
@ Mississippi State
Starkville, Miss.
Starkville, Miss.
L 70-75
SEC Network+
Sun, Nov 26
Florida A&M
Nacogdoches, Texas
Nacogdoches, Texas
W 79-63
TBA
Tue, Nov 28
North Dakota State
Nacogdoches, Texas
Nacogdoches, Texas
W 54-50
ESPN3
Sat, Dec 2
ULM
Nacogdoches, Texas
Nacogdoches, Texas
W 68-65
ESPN3
Wed, Dec 6
@ Louisiana Tech
Ruston, LA
Ruston, LA
W 85-83
TBA
Sat, Dec 9
Rice
Nacogdoches, Texas
Nacogdoches, Texas
W 81-62
ESPN3
Sat, Dec 16
@ LSU
Baton Rouge, LA
Baton Rouge, LA
W 83-82
SEC Network
Tue, Dec 19
@ Missouri
Columbia, MO
Columbia, MO
L 81-82
ESPNU
Thu, Dec 21
TBA
Nacogdoches, Texas
Nacogdoches, Texas
W 116-66
ESPN3
Thu, Dec 28
Hammond, LA
7:00pm (CT)
TBA
Wed, Jan 3
Nacogdoches, Texas
Nacogdoches, Texas
7:00pm (CT)
ESPN3
Sat, Jan 6
Natchitoches, LA
Natchitoches, LA
3:30pm (CT)
TBA
Wed, Jan 10
Nacogdoches, Texas
Nacogdoches, Texas
7:00pm (CT)
ESPN3
Sat, Jan 13
Nacogdoches, Texas
Nacogdoches, Texas
6:00pm (CT)
ESPN3
Wed, Jan 17
Abilene, Texas
Abilene, Texas
7:00pm (CT)
TBA
Wed, Jan 24
@ Central Arkansas
Conway, Ark
Conway, Ark
7:00pm (CT)
TBA
Sat, Jan 27
Sam Houston State
Nacogdoches, Texas
Nacogdoches, Texas
6:00pm (CT)
ESPN3
Wed, Jan 31
Houston Baptist
Nacogdoches, Texas
Nacogdoches, Texas
7:00pm (CT)
ESPN3
Sat, Feb 3
@ Lamar
Beaumont, Texas
Beaumont, Texas
4:30pm (CT)
ESPN3
Thu, Feb 8
@ McNeese State
Lake Charles, LA
Lake Charles, LA
6:30pm (CT)
TBA
Sat, Feb 10
Northwestern State
Nacogdoches, Texas
Nacogdoches, Texas
6:00pm (CT)
ESPN3
Wed, Feb 14
@ Texas A&M Corpus Christi
Corpus Christi, Texas
Corpus Christi, Texas
7:00pm (CT)
TBA
Sat, Feb 17
@ Incarnate Word
San Antonio, Texas
San Antonio, Texas
3:00pm (CT)
TBA
Wed, Feb 21
Central Arkansas
Nacogdoches, Texas
Nacogdoches, Texas
7:00pm (CT)
ESPN3
Sat, Feb 24
Lamar
Nacogdoches, Texas
Nacogdoches, Texas
6:00pm (CT)
ESPN3
Wed, Feb 28
Abilene Christian
Nacogdoches, Texas
Nacogdoches, Texas
7:00pm (CT)
ESPN3
Sat, Mar 3
@ Sam Houston State
Huntsville, Texas
Huntsville, Texas
7:00pm (CT)
ESPN3
×
Verify your student status
See Subscription Benefits
Trial only available to users who have never subscribed or participated in a previous trial.