2017 SFA Basketball Schedule

Last Game

Texas Tech
Loss 60-70
Mar 15, 2018
NCAA Round 1
DATE
OPPONENT OPPONENT / LOCATION
LOCATION
TIME / RESULT
TV
Sat, Nov 11
@ Longwood
Farmville, VA
Farmville, VA
W 74-61
TBA
Wed, Nov 15
St. Edwards
Nacogdoches, Texas
Nacogdoches, Texas
W 89-66
ESPN3
Thu, Nov 16
TBA
Nacogdoches, Texas
Nacogdoches, Texas
W 91-68
ESPN3
Sat, Nov 18
TBA
Nacogdoches, Texas
Nacogdoches, Texas
W 118-64
TBA
Wed, Nov 22
@ Mississippi State
Starkville, Miss.
Starkville, Miss.
L 70-75
SEC Network+
Sun, Nov 26
Florida A&M
Nacogdoches, Texas
Nacogdoches, Texas
W 79-63
TBA
Tue, Nov 28
North Dakota State
Nacogdoches, Texas
Nacogdoches, Texas
W 54-50
ESPN3
Sat, Dec 2
ULM
Nacogdoches, Texas
Nacogdoches, Texas
W 68-65
ESPN3
Wed, Dec 6
@ Louisiana Tech
Ruston, LA
Ruston, LA
W 85-83
TBA
Sat, Dec 9
Rice
Nacogdoches, Texas
Nacogdoches, Texas
W 81-62
ESPN3
Sat, Dec 16
@ LSU
Baton Rouge, LA
Baton Rouge, LA
W 83-82
SEC Network
Tue, Dec 19
@ Missouri
Columbia, MO
Columbia, MO
L 81-82
ESPNU
Thu, Dec 21
TBA
Nacogdoches, Texas
Nacogdoches, Texas
W 116-66
ESPN3
Thu, Dec 28
Hammond, LA
L 62-73
TBA
Wed, Jan 3
Nacogdoches, Texas
Nacogdoches, Texas
W 81-64
ESPN3
Sat, Jan 6
Natchitoches, LA
Natchitoches, LA
W 64-56
TBA
Wed, Jan 10
Nacogdoches, Texas
Nacogdoches, Texas
W 78-68
ESPN3
Sat, Jan 13
Nacogdoches, Texas
Nacogdoches, Texas
W 83-63
ESPN3
Wed, Jan 17
Abilene, Texas
Abilene, Texas
W 76-66
TBA
Wed, Jan 24
Conway, Ark
Conway, Ark
L 92-100
TBA
Sat, Jan 27
Nacogdoches, Texas
Nacogdoches, Texas
W 82-66
ESPN3
Wed, Jan 31
Nacogdoches, Texas
Nacogdoches, Texas
W 102-82
ESPN3
Sat, Feb 3
Beaumont, Texas
Beaumont, Texas
L 54-76
ESPN3
Thu, Feb 8
Lake Charles, LA
Lake Charles, LA
W 99-95
TBA
Sat, Feb 10
Nacogdoches, Texas
Nacogdoches, Texas
W 97-50
ESPN3
Wed, Feb 14
Corpus Christi, Texas
Corpus Christi, Texas
W 87-68
TBA
Sat, Feb 17
San Antonio, Texas
San Antonio, Texas
W 81-70
TBA
Wed, Feb 21
Nacogdoches, Texas
Nacogdoches, Texas
W 97-62
ESPN3
Sat, Feb 24
Nacogdoches, Texas
Nacogdoches, Texas
L 66-71
ESPN3
Wed, Feb 28
Nacogdoches, Texas
Nacogdoches, Texas
W 76-56
ESPN3
Sat, Mar 3
Huntsville, Texas
Huntsville, Texas
W 65-53
ESPN3
Thu, Mar 8
Central Arkansas * Southland Conference Round 2
Katy, TX | Southland Conference Round 2
Katy, TX
W 86-64
ESPN3
Fri, Mar 9
Nicholls State * Southland Conference Semi-finals
Katy, TX | Southland Conference Semi-finals
Katy, TX
W 78-66
ESPN3
Sat, Mar 10
Southeastern Louisiana * Southland Conference Finals
Katy, TX | Southland Conference Finals
Katy, TX
W 59-55
ESPN2
Thu, Mar 15
#3 Texas Tech * NCAA Round 1
Dallas, TX | NCAA Round 1
Dallas, TX
L 60-70
truTV
* Game played at neutral site
×
Verify your student status
See Subscription Benefits
Trial only available to users who have never subscribed or participated in a previous trial.