2019 SFA Basketball Schedule

Last Game

Sam Houston State
Mar 9, 2019
Nacogdoches, TX
DATE
OPPONENT OPPONENT / LOCATION
LOCATION
TIME / RESULT
TV
Wed, Nov 6
1Test School
Nacogdoches, TX
Nacogdoches, TX
TBA
TBA
Sat, Nov 9
North Carolina Central
Nacogdoches, TX
Nacogdoches, TX
TBA
TBA
Wed, Nov 13
Niagara
Nacogdoches, TX
Nacogdoches, TX
TBA
TBA
Sat, Nov 16
1Test School
Nacogdoches, TX
Nacogdoches, TX
TBA
TBA
Wed, Nov 20
@ Rutgers
Piscataway, NJ
Piscataway, NJ
TBA
TBA
Tue, Nov 26
@ Duke
Durham, NC
Durham, NC
TBA
TBA
Sat, Nov 30
@ Arkansas State
Jonesboro, AR
Jonesboro, AR
TBA
TBA
Mon, Dec 2
1Test School
Nacogdoches, TX
Nacogdoches, TX
TBA
TBA
Fri, Dec 6
@ Alabama
Tuscaloosa, AL
Tuscaloosa, AL
TBA
TBA
Sat, Dec 14
UL-Monroe
Nacogdoches, TX
Nacogdoches, TX
TBA
TBA
Wed, Dec 18
Houston Baptist
Nacogdoches, TX
Nacogdoches, TX
TBA
TBA
Sat, Dec 21
@ McNeese State
Lake Charles, LA
Lake Charles, LA
TBA
TBA
Sat, Dec 28
1Test School
Nacogdoches, TX
Nacogdoches, TX
TBA
TBA
Thu, Jan 2
@ Southeastern Louisiana
Hammond, LA
Hammond, LA
TBA
TBA
Sat, Jan 4
@ New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
New Orleans, LA
TBA
TBA
Wed, Jan 8
Texas A&M Corpus Christi
Nacogdoches, TX
Nacogdoches, TX
TBA
TBA
Wed, Jan 15
@ Central Arkansas
Conway, AR
Conway, AR
TBA
TBA
Sat, Jan 18
Incarnate Word
Nacogdoches, TX
Nacogdoches, TX
TBA
TBA
Wed, Jan 22
@ Northwestern State
Natchitoches, LA
Natchitoches, LA
TBA
TBA
Sat, Jan 25
@ Lamar
Beaumont, TX
Beaumont, TX
TBA
TBA
Wed, Jan 29
Abilene Christian
Nacogdoches, TX
Nacogdoches, TX
TBA
TBA
Sat, Feb 1
@ Sam Houston State
Huntsville, TX
Huntsville, TX
TBA
TBA
Wed, Feb 5
Nicholls State
Nacogdoches, TX
Nacogdoches, TX
TBA
TBA
Sat, Feb 8
New Orleans
Nacogdoches, TX
Nacogdoches, TX
TBA
TBA
Wed, Feb 12
@ Texas A&M Corpus Christi
Corpus Christi, TX
Corpus Christi, TX
TBA
TBA
Wed, Feb 19
Central Arkansas
Nacogdoches, TX
Nacogdoches, TX
TBA
TBA
Sat, Feb 22
@ Incarnate Word
San Antonio, TX
San Antonio, TX
TBA
TBA
Wed, Feb 26
Northwestern State
Nacogdoches, TX
Nacogdoches, TX
TBA
TBA
Sat, Feb 29
Lamar
Nacogdoches, TX
Nacogdoches, TX
TBA
TBA
Tue, Mar 3
@ Abilene Christian
Abilene, TX
Abilene, TX
TBA
TBA
Sat, Mar 7
Sam Houston State
Nacogdoches, TX
Nacogdoches, TX
TBA
TBA
 
×
Verify your student status
See Subscription Benefits
Trial only available to users who have never subscribed or participated in a previous trial.