2020 SFA Basketball Schedule

Last Game

Incarnate Word
Win 83-65
Jan 16, 2021
San Antonio, TX
DATE
OPPONENT OPPONENT / LOCATION
LOCATION
TIME / RESULT
TV
Tue, Dec 1
2Test
Nacogdoches, TX
Nacogdoches, TX
W 102-57
ESPN3
Fri, Dec 4
McNeese State
Nacogdoches, TX
Nacogdoches, TX
W 86-76
ESPN3
Sun, Dec 6
2Test
Nacogdoches, TX
Nacogdoches, TX
W 97-79
ESPN3
Wed, Dec 9
@ #2 Baylor
Waco, TX
Waco, TX
L 52-83
ESPN3
Sat, Dec 12
@ UL-Monroe
Monroe, LA
Monroe, LA
L 55-66
TBA
Wed, Dec 16
Arkansas State
Nacogdoches, TX
Nacogdoches, TX
CANCELED
TBA
Fri, Dec 18
LSU Shreveport
Nacogdoches, TX
Nacogdoches, TX
CANCELED
TBA
Mon, Dec 21
Southeastern Louisiana
Nacogdoches, TX
Nacogdoches, TX
CANCELED
TBA
Sat, Jan 2
New Orleans
Nacogdoches, TX
Nacogdoches, TX
W 78-67
TBA
Wed, Jan 6
@ Texas A&M Corpus Christi
Corpus Christi, TX
Corpus Christi, TX
POSTPONED
TBA
Fri, Jan 8
2Test
Nacogdoches, TX
Nacogdoches, TX
W 87-71
ESPN
Wed, Jan 13
Nacogdoches, TX
Nacogdoches, TX
W 95-69
TBA
Sat, Jan 16
@ Incarnate Word
San Antonio, TX
San Antonio, TX
W 83-65
TBA
Wed, Jan 20
Nacogdoches, TX
Nacogdoches, TX
TBA
TBA
Sat, Jan 23
Lamar
Nacogdoches, TX
Nacogdoches, TX
TBA
TBA
Wed, Jan 27
@ Abilene Christian
Abilene, TX
Abilene, TX
TBA
TBA
Sat, Jan 30
Sam Houston State
Nacogdoches, TX
Nacogdoches, TX
TBA
TBA
Sat, Feb 6
@ New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
New Orleans, LA
TBA
TBA
Wed, Feb 10
Texas A&M Corpus Christi
Nacogdoches, TX
Nacogdoches, TX
TBA
TBA
Sat, Feb 20
Incarnate Word
Nacogdoches, TX
Nacogdoches, TX
TBA
TBA
Wed, Feb 24
@ Northwestern State
Natchitoches, LA
Natchitoches, LA
TBA
TBA
Sat, Feb 27
@ Lamar
Beaumont, TX
Beaumont, TX
TBA
TBA
Wed, Mar 3
Abilene Christian
Nacogdoches, TX
Nacogdoches, TX
TBA
TBA
Sat, Mar 6
@ Sam Houston State
Huntsville, TX
Huntsville, TX
TBA
TBA
 
×
subscribe Verify your student status
See Subscription Benefits
Trial only available to users who have never subscribed or participated in a previous trial.