2016 SFA Football Schedule

Last Game

SMU
Sep 2, 2017
Dallas, Texas
DATE
OPPONENT OPPONENT / LOCATION
LOCATION
TIME / RESULT
TV
Sat, Sep 3
@ Texas Tech
Lubbock, Texas
Lubbock, Texas
L 17-69
FSSW
Sat, Sep 10
West Alabama
Nacogdoches, Texas
Nacogdoches, Texas
W 30-24
ESPN3
Sat, Sep 17
@ McNeese State
Lake Charles, LA
Lake Charles, LA
W 31-28
ASN
Sat, Sep 24
Abilene Christian
Nacogdoches, Texas
Nacogdoches, Texas
W 41-30
ESPN3
Sat, Oct 1
Sam Houston State *
Houston, Texas
Houston, Texas
L 28-63
ESPN3
Sat, Oct 8
@ Nicholls State
Thibodaux, LA
Thibodaux, LA
L 28-35
ASN
Sat, Oct 15
Southeastern Louisiana
Nacogdoches, Texas
Nacogdoches, Texas
L 34-58
ESPN3
Sat, Oct 29
@ Incarnate Word
San Antonio, Texas
San Antonio, Texas
W 42-19
None
Sat, Nov 5
Central Arkansas
Nacogdoches, Texas
Nacogdoches, Texas
L 14-34
ESPN3
Sat, Nov 12
@ Houston Baptist
Houston, Texas
Houston, Texas
L 24-31
None
Sat, Nov 19
Nacogdoches, Texas
Nacogdoches, Texas
W 45-31
ESPN3
* Game played at neutral site
×
Verify your student status
See Membership Benefits >