2018 SFA Football Schedule

Last Game

Houston Baptist
Win 42-14
Oct 20, 2018
Houston, TX
DATE
OPPONENT OPPONENT / LOCATION
LOCATION
TIME / RESULT
TV
Sat, Sep 1
Starkville, MS
Starkville, MS
L 6-63
ESPNU
Sat, Sep 8
Tarleton State
Nacogdoches, TX
Nacogdoches, TX
CANCELED
ESPN3
Sat, Sep 15
San Antonio, TX
San Antonio, TX
L 7-31
TBA
Sat, Sep 22
Abilene Christian
Nacogdoches, TX
Nacogdoches, TX
W 24-21
ESPN3
Sat, Sep 29
@ McNeese State
Lake Charles, LA
Lake Charles, LA
L 10-17
TBA
Sat, Oct 6
Sam Houston State *
Houston, TX
Houston, TX
L 21-54
TBA
Sat, Oct 13
Central Arkansas
Nacogdoches, TX
Nacogdoches, TX
L 17-27
ESPN3
Sat, Oct 20
@ Houston Baptist
Houston, TX
Houston, TX
W 42-14
TBA
Sat, Oct 27
Lamar
Nacogdoches, TX
Nacogdoches, TX
3:00pm (CT)
ESPN3
Sat, Nov 10
@ Nicholls State
Thibodaux, LA
Thibodaux, LA
3:00pm (CT)
TBA
Thu, Nov 15
Northwestern State
Nacogdoches, TX
Nacogdoches, TX
6:00pm (CT)
ESPN3
* Game played at neutral site
×
Verify your student status
See Subscription Benefits
Trial only available to users who have never subscribed or participated in a previous trial.